Brian BechTOLD

Director of Golf & Facilities
847-781-3679
bbechtold@heparks.org

Beth Zimmer

Operations Supervisor
847-285-5422
bzimmer@heparks.org

Chad Lindstrom

Fitness Supervisor
847-285-5401
clindstrom@heparks.org

Shelley Knapp

Member Services Associate
847-285-5435
sknapp@heparks.org

Dru Steinhoff

Aquatics and Program Manager
847-285-5417
dsteinhoff@heparks.org

Chris Cabanban

Tennis Pro / Co-owner
First Serve Management
847-285-5411

Christine Tusa

General Manager
847-285-5439
ctusa@heparks.org

Erin Holst

Communications & Marketing Manager
847-781-3660
eholst@heparks.org

Zac Marshall

Personal Training Coordinator
847-285-5430
zmarshall@heparks.org

Dianne echlin

Member Services Associate
847-285-5405
dechlin@heparks.org

Michael Johnson

Lead Building Custodian
847-285-5426
mjohnson@heparks.org

Francisco Marron

Building Custodian
847-285-5425
fmarron@heparks.org

< Back to About Us